Board Members


Don Wehby is the Group Chief Executive Officer of GraceKennedy Limited. Prior to his appointment, Mr. Wehby held several positions including Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Chief Executive Officer - GK Investments, Group Chief Operating Officer, Group Finance Manager, Deputy Finance Director, Gro... Read more


Metry Seaga is the President of the Jamaica Manufacturers’ Association (JMA) serving on the Board of Directors’ since 2008. He was also the youngest elected President of the Jamaica U-Drive Association.

Mr. Seaga is the Managing Director of Jamaica Fibreglass Products Ltd. and has been an... Read more


Mr. Epstein is the Chairman & CEO of Itel-BPO Solutions and holds a leading authority on the subject of outsourcing in the Caribbean along with being the first Vice-President and immediate past President of the Business Process Industry Association of Jamaica (BPIAJ).

He was recently n... Read more


Michelle Chong is co-founder and CEO of Honey Bun Ltd., the fastest growing wholesale bakery in Jamaica. Under her leadership the snack bakery was publicly listed on the Jamaica Junior Stock Exchange in 2011. As a certified HACCP consultant Mrs. Chong oversaw the training of her staff complement... Read more


Zachary Harding is the Chief Executive Officer of Hyperion Equity, LLC. Hyperion is a private investment firm focused on raising capital, investing, and helping to grow businesses. Over the years Mr. Harding has developed a solid reputation across senior management and strategic marketing positio... Read more